drwaynedyer.com/latest

Join Wayne on QVC February 15, 2013!

Dr. Wayne Dyer will be appearing on QVC on Friday February 15, 2013 at 2am EST (Thursday 11pm PST) and 6 pm EST (3pm PST). Check QVC's Program Guide for air times.

The Shift ~ Special Offer for January 2013!

In celebration of The Shift: Super Soul Sunday special on OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network, Dr. Wayne Dyer is offering The Shift Expanded Version DVD for $10 ($29.95 value). Or, watch the movie online for only $1.99 ($4.95 value). This offer is available throughout the month of January in 2013, visit www.drwaynedyer.com for details.

blog