Wayne’s BlogView all

Join Wayne Dyer on QVC!

Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

Join Dr. Wayne Dyer on QVC this month!

QVC appearances
March 17th at 11pm PDT
March 18th at 2am EDT, 5pm EDT/2pm PDT
March 19th 6pm EDT/3pm PDT

Click Here to visit the QVC website’s Program Guide.

Topics: ,